Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Todo muy bien .todo el personal,muy amable te tratan como en famila,te asen sentir en confianza.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Surf City Nissan will now be recommended to everyone I know looking for a new car! Elias, Roxy and Richard have made my wife and I's experience of purchasing a new car easy and one of a kind. We purchased a Brand New 2020 Nissan Kicks last night and with my terrible credit and my wife having no credit they were still able to help us. They made us feel like people instead of just a nother number or sale. They understood our need and tried their very best to help in everyway. Today they called and said they had great ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 4, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Rouge SV from Dealership yesterday.  We dickered on price and exact model of SV for a good 2-3 hours.We finally came to an otd price we could live with.  There was a questI'llon about sales price in finance but they worked it out and gave us the agreed on price from above.Beto helped us in the lot and test drive he was a very pleasant man.Omar was the floor manager and he went to his boss many times and found the exact model we were looking for and we haggled for quite awhile ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

It was crazy busy...but ricky was VERY helpful and knew exactly how to direct my next car purchase

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 31, 2020

Honestly the best in town I highly recommend everyone if they are trying to fix their credit they have great deals with a lot of cars, I recommend speaking to jose m loza and angel they were to able help my brother get a great deal on a brand new 2020 Nissan Sentra rs

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 21, 2020

Kaela Blanco was so helpful! She made buying my car really easy and she made sure everything was right and comfortable to me. I never felt pressured or anything. 100% recommend requesting Kaela when you go!!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 13, 2020

Selling real reviews Yelp, googleWe write reviews, promote your companiesGuaranteed confidentiality and quality of reviewsAll accounts of real users, with reviews and friendsYelp accounts of real people, accounts from 2008 to 2018We use vpn usaIf the review is removed, we will replace it with a new one for free.Contact us  cs2566610@gmail.comReviews on Yelp10 reviews on Yelp = $ 35020 reviews on Yelp = $ 65050 reviews on Yelp = $ 1500Elite Reviews1 review = 150 $5 reviews = 700 $Reviews on googl10 reviews in googl = $ 25020 reviews in googl = 450 $50 reviews in googl = 1000 $

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review