Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Great Customer Service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 6, 2020
 

I've been searching for a new car for the past few months. After visiting numerous other dealerships  I was not very satisfied with the service they provided or the deals they offered. After visiting Surf City I was able to get approved for a great deal on a brand new Sentra. The process was simple and quick and I had a great experience purchasing my new car!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

The appointment along with the professional Customer Service from start to finish was excellent. The staff wasespecially helpful. I will come back soon within a month.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

Appreciate the high level of service provided by the best work group

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

They oil changed and cleaned the air system. The service was quick and they even washed my car! I appreciated their help to find the right air filter too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Buying experience was quick. Finance was simple. They didn't persist trying to upsell extended warranty when I expressed that I am not interested.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 

I’m giving a 5 star review for the service workers. I have a Nissan that I bought from another dealership that wasn’t Nissan. An I take it here to get serviced, the service workers are the best and very fast fixing your car. And they even wash it for you when it’s done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 

Impressive customer service. Thank you Karla for the great service you provided. I had taken my car in for scheduled maintenance services. They didn’t change the air filter in my engine. I brought it to their attention and Karla called me back to arrange to replaced it for free. If I didn’t have to go back, I would have given them 5 stars.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 23, 2020
 

Wow, the minute I walked into this dealership I was blown away. The staff that works at this dealership are so welcoming and very nice. I was working with Omar G, and he was so amazing. He knew on the spot on what type of Nissan I was looking for, and also proceeded by giving me an amazing deal. Also what impressed me is how clean the dealership is, and how everyone was taking the proper safety precautions necessary by wearing face masks. Surf City Nissan made me fall in love with my brand new Sentra. I highly recommend anyone ...

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review