Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 15, 2018
 

Where do I even begin? Car salesman tactics minus the skeezy! My boyfriend and I came in to test drive the 2019 Nissan Altima, but to our dismay it wasn't available yet. MATT, with the Harley Davidson beard, helped us and listened to what we liked. Never once did we feel pressured to buy! He actually ended up selling my boyfriend a non-Nissan used car from a different lot! I loved the car he found so much I decided to get the same one! Now Matt is on the hunt for a similar model for me! He has even sent me other comparable models within their inventory he knows I'll like to broaden my selection. A++ service!! He will go the extra mile to ensure you're happy and get the car you want within your budget! If you want a car, Nissan or not, come in and talk to MATT!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 15, 2018
 

Came in to browse the lot on some Nissans and were lucky enough to be paired up with Matt (big guy with a beard)! Uninterested with the cars on the lot, I started describing what I was looking for. He helped me find an Infiniti at another dealership in Culver City. We discussed my budget and found financing terms that worked well for me. A porter was sent to retrieve the car and a couple of hours later, we test drove what is now my new car! Matt helped me find exactly what I was looking for and did so without pushing me. He helped me feel very comfortable with my purchase while being incredibly personable. Thanks again, Matt!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

Thank very much Shawn and Matt for making my purchase easy and painless. I would definitely recommend Surf City ?‍♀️ Nissan to all my family and friends!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2018
 

excelente servicio. el personal muy amable y en toda la disposicion de ayudar.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2018
 

Sold me a great Xterra!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 27, 2018
 

Had great service from Matt and Sean they did everything they could to get me in a 2017 maxima I'm fortunately for personal reasons I couldn't get one but they never were pushy they explained all the other options to get in the vehicle that I liked but better luck next time thank you guys for all your help definitely will be coming back to purchase here when it's time The patients in time to go through all of it definitely showed

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 27, 2018
 

A BIG shout out to Matt at Surf City Nissan. I was looking for a car called Matt because I had seen a car I liked on CarFax. He asked what I was looking for I told him and they had it! A beautiful red 2015 Nissan Juke. When arriving at Surf City Nissan (we drove from Riverside) I asked for Matt, he came out and it was like he knew me already (he said Betty, I said yes). This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. All the folks there are soooo nice! Even have Starbucks coffee! What more could a gal ask for?! I am so happy with my car. I've never posted anything on yelp before, although I do read some. I did NOT get paid to do this review, but Matt's boss said IF I did a review Matt would get $25. Thank you Matt for being such a wonderful guy. You made an old lady extremely happy =o) I  recommend Surf City Nissan to everyone. It's a small dealership with a the nicest guys! Feels like home to me. Wishing you the best Matt. You are the greatest, nicest, sweetest salesman. If you know Matt you will get a laugh out of my review. Big burly guy with a wonderful attitude! Thanks for everything Matt. Betty Cook

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review