Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

I worked wor Ceser and Raul Perez and they took super good care of me they helped me get out of a van I hate that my soon to be ex-husband left me stuck with and in to a brand new sentra thank you both so much everyone from sales to delivery was amazing and I think this is the best place to buy a car

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 16, 2017
 

I arrived to the dealership around 3pm after scheduling an appointment to purchase a specific car they offered. I left them with my new car around 8:30pm. I would give them one star.  Very long waiting time, doesn't seem like they care. unprofessional approach, salesman changed his mind every ten minutes, details were not presented clearly and they let us wait hours.. I finally purchased this car and decided to give them 4 stars thanks to the person who finalized the deal including the finance. He was very officiant, very professional and really nice. Seth Hoffenberg. He is the only reason we are happy with our new car This dealership should thank Seth Hoffenberg for being so good and we thank him as well.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 15, 2017
 

This is the best place to get a car Ceaser and Raul Perez are amazing they were able to help me out of my nightmare Dodge ( I hate you dodge and your TIPM) and in to a brand new sentra I'm so happy I could cry they took my lemon and made lemonaid thank you surf city nissan you have grate people working for you

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 15, 2017
 

Caesar and Raul Perez were absolutely amazing.  They got me into an amazing red Sentra sv.  I'm so excited.  The process was quick and painless.  Thank you guys so much for all the help.  They also helped me get a great warranty package.  This is my second car I've bought from surf city Nissan.  Great service.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 10, 2017
 

Great people at Surf City Nissan! We had a fantastic experience buying two 2017 Nissan Rogues. From the first email to the last goodbye, this dealership was very professional and easy to work with. Ryan and Andrew are superstars, and extremely personable. Henry in Finance is a wealth of knowledge and very efficient. From the moment my wife, daughter and I walked on the dealership/property, every Surf City employee treated us like royalty. We had offers for water, coffee, air conditioning, chairs and even cell phone charging. Who does that...well trained, good people. Thank you Ryan for being the "quarterback" of a great team at Surf City!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 9, 2017
 

Arturo, David and Seth were so helpful and patient with me. They all worked together to get me into the car I needed for my lifestyle and a payment I could afford. They were all very pleasant and I would recommend Surf City Nissan to anyone in need of a new Nissan. Thanks guys!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2017
 

Just bought a car there and very happy with it

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review